Chinese ENGLISH
 
 
 
   
浼佷笟绠浠
浜у搧灞曠ず
璁惧灞曠ず
浼佷笟椋庨噰
鑱旂郴鎴戜滑
   

 

浼佷笟绠浠  
 
钁d簨闀匡細椹叏鎵

Shanxi Quanxin kaolinite co. Ltd was established in July 2003, located in Xincheng Town Youyu county Shuozhou city shanxi province. It is the only way of national highway 109 passed Shuozhou city, 80km far away from Jinda (Beijing to Datong) highway, 70km from Dayun (Datong to Yunchen) highway and 140km from Huhehot. In addition to very convenient transportation, the mine of our company holds the raw material of kaolinite which is called "the best high quality of Asia" as well as rich reserves.

The company is one of the productive refractory companies in china, with 12 minions of fixed assets and 52280 square meters of construction area. There are more than 150 staffs including 7 senor engineers and 26 general engineers with different expertises in our company and the whole run system is composed by 5 departments and one office which listed as technical dept, production dept, supply dept, sale dept, financial dept and administration office.

The company mainly produces mullite refractory and the annual production capacity of M45 (no cristobalite phase) has reached 5000 ton. It is the only producer that adopts high temperature tunnel furnace to calcine mullite in china.Because of well-distributed calcination temperature inside and outside and steady product quality, our goods has already reached the performance index of ECC Molachite in England. Lt is the preferred material to produce high-grade kiln furniture, precise casting refractory, high-grade honeycomb ceramics and other high-grade refractory products. So far, our goods are sold to Beijing, Hebei, Shandong, Henan, Jiangxi, Guangzhou etc. The company have independent import-export rights and the products which are high praised by consumers have exported to Europe and Southeast Asia. The company was identified as "high-tech enterprises" in 2005 and accredited as "National-level Torch Plan Project" by State Ministry of Science and Technology in 2006.

The company adopts full quality management and possesses advantaged inspection means and equipments. Our company regards quality as life and treats consumers as the god.We go on making progress, improve quality of goods.We supply consumers with the best quality service and sincerity forever.

The company decides to operate a new M45 product line with an annual output of 15,000 tons of high-performance mullite, it adopts wet technology with advanced international level and the project has been included in the special plans of "the two areas" construction projects in Shanxi Province. Welcome the new and old customers at home and abroad to visit and supervise the company and negotiate with us about cooperation and joint venture.

 
 
鍙嬫儏閾炬帴
 
 
www.sxqxnh.com
         
 
Add :West of Zhang shop, Xincheng Town, Youyu county, Shuozhou city, shanxi province
Sles Tel:0349-8035999 8035925
Technical Support:China refractories window
E-mail:quanxin2008@163.com
Fax:0949-8035925
Post Code:037200
         
 
All rights reserved: Shanxi Quanxin kaolinite co. Ltd   JIN ICP08002093
 
         
   
Shuozhou, shanxi,China
admin

中文版 ENGLISH
 
 
 
   
企业简介
产品展示
设备展示
企业风采
联系我们
   

 

企业简介  
 
董事长:马全才

    山西泉鑫高岭土有限责任公司(以下简称泉鑫公司)成立于2003年7月。位于山西、朔州、右玉县新城镇,为109国道必经之地,距京大高速80公里,大运高速70公里,呼和浩特140公里,交通十分便利。公司所在地储藏有被誉为“亚洲之最优质”的煤系高岭岩,而且资源丰富。

    山西泉鑫公司是国内耐火材料生产加工厂之一,拥有固定资产1200万,占地面积52280平方米。现有员工150余人,其中高级职称7人,各类工程技术人员26人。下设五部一室,即:技术部、生产部、供应部、销售部、财务部、办公室。

    山西泉鑫公司现生产M45型莫来石(方石英相为0)5000吨,是国内唯一采用高温隧道窑煅烧莫来石的厂家,煅烧温度内外均匀,产品质量一致稳定,已达到英国ECC莫罗卡特砂性能指标,为生产高档窑具、高档精铸、高级蜂窝陶瓷、高档耐火制品的首选材料。产品销往北京、河北、山东、河南、湖北、湖南、广东等地。公司拥有自营进出口权,产品出口欧洲及东南亚地区,受到用户的高度赞誉。公司2005年被认定为“高新技术企业”;2006年项目被国家科技部评审为“国家级火炬计划项目”。

    山西泉鑫公司实施全面质量管理,具备先进的产品检测手段和设备,视质量如生命,视用户为上帝,不断持续改进,提高产品质量,为用户提供优质服务,真诚到永远。

    山西泉鑫公司决定新上年产15000吨M45高性能莫来石,采用国际领先水平的湿法工艺技术,此项目已列入山西省“两区”建设项目专项规划,欢迎国内外新老用户前来考察、指导、洽谈合资合作。

 
 
友情链接
 
 
www.sxqxnh.com
         
 
地址(Add):山西省朔州市右玉县新城镇张家店西
传真(Fax):0949-8035925
E-mail:quanxin2008@163.com
销售电话(Sles Tel):0349-8035999 8035925
邮编(Post Code):037200
技术支持:中国耐材之窗网
         
   
版权所有:山西泉鑫高岭土有限责任公司     晋ICP备08002093号
 
         
   
中国·山西·朔州
后台管理